Länsi-pohjan yleisurheilu ry

Jäsenseurat

Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu ry

Jäsenseurat

Aavasaksan Kisa

Yhteyshenkilö Ville Uusimäki. 
tuunari_96@windowslive.com
www.aavasaksankisa.com 

Aavasaksan Urheilijat

Yhteyshenkilö Jussi Herttuala
jussi.herttuala@ylitornio.fi

Alatornion Pirkat

Yhteyshenkilö Jyrki Risto    alatornion.pirkat@gmail.com
www.alatornionpirkat.fi

Karungin Kataja

Yhteyshenkilö Laura Hooli karungin.kataja@suomi24.fi
Facebook -sivut

Keminmaan Urheilijat

Yhteyshenkilö Esa Helske esa.helske@pp1.inet.fi

Kolarin Työväen Urheilijat

Yhteyshenkilö Päivi Peuraniemi  paivi.peuraniemi@vaattojarvi.fi 

Lohijärven Kuohu

Yhteyshenkilö Reima Viiri  reima.viiri@gmail.com
https://lohijarvenkuohu.wordpress.com/

Muonion Tunturi-Veikot

Yhteyshenkilö Veli-Pekka Kurki    
vp.kurki@gmail.com

Tervolan Terävä

Yhteyshenkilö Eeva-Kaisa Lahti
ek.lahti@gmail.com

0408445995

Pellon Ponsi

Yhteyshenkilö Tarja Kuusijärvi  tarja.kuusijarvi@potma.fi
www.pellonponsi.fi

Sieppijärven Sisu

Yhteyshenkilö Antero Pietilä  antero_pietilä@hotmail.com
https://www.sieppijarvensisu.com/

Simon Kiri

Yhteyshenkilö Lotta Nurmela  siki.hiihto@gmail.com
www.simonkiri.fi

Veitsiluodon Kisaveikot

Yhteyshenkilö Sami Zerni   sami.zerni@gmail.com