länsipohjan yleisurheilu ry

Piirihallitus

Länsi-pohjan yleisurheilu ry

Piirihallitus

Jyrki Risto

Puheenjohtaja (2022-2023)
jyrki.risto@gmail.com
0400 104 975

Hannu Peurasaari

Varapuheenjohtaja (2021-2022)
hannu.peurasaari@gmail.com

Marja Salmela

Sihteeri (2022-2023)       marja.salmela@pp3.inet.fi

Jussi Herttula

Jäsen (2021-2022)
jussi.herttuala@ylitornio.fi, jussiherttuala@hotmail.com

Jani Hirsivaara

Jäsen (2021-2022) jani.hirsivaara@edukemi.fi

Kari-Pekka Raappana

Jäsen (2022-2023)
kari-pekka.raappana@pp.inet.fi

Marika Tiiperi

Jäsen (2021-2022)
mtiiperi@gmail.com

Heikki Järkkälä

Varajäsen (2022-2023)
heikki.jarkkala@gmail.com

Sami Zerni

Varajäsen (2021-2022)
sami.zerni@gmail.com